custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Overlook apartments! At The Overlook Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/18/2023

Great Experience 👍

K
09/20/2023

The maintenance department is great here in my opinion. They are friendly and responsive, and that is different than what I have experienced in apartment living in the past.

G
07/15/2023

A vibe.

A
06/09/2023

The Overlook Apartments is perched on a hillside overlooking the city of Albuquerque, which gives it a truly breathtaking view. The apartments themselves are spacious and modern, with plenty of natural light and high-end finishes. The amenities are top-notch as well, with beautiful pools, a fully-equipped gym, and even a dog park for your furry friends. Plus, the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and they go out of their way to make sure that my wife and I (being a resident) felt safe. If you are looking for a luxurious and picturesque place to call home, I highly recommend the Overlook Apartments! I was blown away by how peaceful and serene of a community it is. The complex contains and is surrounded by a lush greenery and beautifully and well-maintained landscaping, which makes it feel like you are living in a park.

R
03/23/2023


V
03/18/2023

the office staff and maintenance staff always friendly, My dog and I relly enjoy the dog park

J
02/26/2023

Very nice environment and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. If there's any maintenance problems they do try to get to it as soon as possible or within a timely manner. It is a little bit pricey for rent but I think it's worth it. I do recommend this place.

D
02/04/2023

Everyone has been warm and welcoming. I was shown the right apartment for me and I'm enjoying it very much. I made the right choice!

T
12/02/2022


J
11/16/2022



Call Us
(505)-296-8207
Address
6200 Eubank Boulevard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed