custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Overlook apartments! At The Overlook Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/20/2024


A
05/15/2024


L
04/27/2024

Can't wait for the pool to open.

I
04/16/2024

Great customer service ! Awesome tour thank you to Jennifer , really appreciate her patience .

(Translated by Google) The people in the Administration are very kind to the people who live in this apartment complex. Manager Azucena is very efficient and has helped us a lot. (Original) Las personas de la Administración son muy amables con las personas que vivimos en este complejo de apartamentos. La Manager Azucena es muy eficiente y nos ha ayudado muchísimo.

J
04/05/2024

Very pleasant experience with Overlook Apartments office staff when I went in today. Most courteous and professional.

D
03/15/2024

Verified Resident

Professional and friendly Staff
I've lived here for almost 5 years. Maintenance has always been great about any serious situations that arise. Office staff is friendly and helps out with any concerns or suggestions.

A
03/03/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance help
When I moved in the toilet was leaking and I called the emergency maintenance department, and left a voicemail. I got a call back maybe five minutes later and Ernest said he will be on his way to help! This was very unexpected,but appreciated since the time of the phone call was at 11:14pm. Thank you so much Ernest keep up the great work!

D
11/18/2023

Great Experience 👍

K
09/20/2023

The maintenance department is great here in my opinion. They are friendly and responsive, and that is different than what I have experienced in apartment living in the past.


Call Us
(505)-296-8207
Address
6200 Eubank Boulevard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed